The history of Plug and Play

Plug and Play was born from the encounter of two unique and passionate personalities. Under these auspices, Plug and Play combines know-how and innovation, tradition and daring to serve a curious and demanding clientele.

Diego Micheloud

Diego Micheloud

A self-taught glass craftsman with 20 years of experience, he first studied architecture and civil engineering before setting up his first workshop in Geneva.

Emanuelle Zufferey

Emanuelle Zufferey

Interior designer specialising in glass products, Emanuelle imagines, designs and conceptualises exclusive objects combining unifying glass, metal and wood. Lightness, brilliance and timelessness are the keys to the success of her creations. She knows how to understand your wishes and make the most of them.

They met in 2011 when together, they created Plug and Play, a glass factory that combines traditional know-how and spirit of innovation. With a young and dynamic team of professionals, Plug and Play uses state-of-the-art techniques and high-performance tools to bring lightness, transparency and clarity to your interior.

Today they are creating a new brand: Narcis. Narcis offers exceptional, personalized, high-end products and services that meet real customer needs. With Narcis, they use traditional and innovative techniques, such as gilding, silvering, antique mirrors, engraving, ...

Narcis is a reflection of who I am, but also an echo of who I hear and who I like. By the glass, I dictate the light I want to see entering my house. In the light, I express my wishes. Whoever sees me, I reveal my best side.

Narcis
The history of Plug and Play The history of Plug and Play

Philosophy

In order to better meet your expectations, we take the time to establish with you, your priorities and guide to your choices. Each project, each glass is made on measure to adapt to its environment. The quality of our service is our calling card. Whatever the size of your project will be, we give it our entire attention. As we control the whole production chain, we are committed to respecting our deadlines and our estimates.

Designing, planning & optimising

Thanks to a close collaboration between Plug and Play’s two founders, you benefit from the technical expertise and creativity of two passionate personalities, to design and plan your project. At your service, we are here to make your dreams come true. With us nothing is impossible.

L'histoire de Plug and Play

Plug and Play commence avec la rencontre de deux personnalités uniques et passionnées. Sous ces auspices, Plug and Play associe savoir-faire et innovation, tradition et audace au service d’une clientèle curieuse et exigeante.

Diego Micheloud

Diego Micheloud

Artisan verrier autodidacte bénéficiant de 20 ans d'expérience, il a d’abord étudié l’architecture et le génie civil, avant de créer son premier atelier à Genève.

Emanuelle Zufferey

Emanuelle Zufferey

Designer d'intérieur spécialisée dans les produits verriers, Emanuelle imagine, dessine et conceptualise des objets exclusifs alliant verre, métal et bois. Légèreté, éclat et intemporalité font le succès de ses réalisations. Elle saura comprendre vos souhaits et en tirer le meilleur.

Ils se rencontrent en 2011 et fondent ensemble la société Plug and Play, une manufacture verrière qui marie savoir-faire traditionnel et esprit d’innovation. Forte d’une équipe de professionnels, jeunes et dynamiques, Plug and Play utilise des techniques de pointe et un outillage performant, afin d’amener légèreté, transparence et clarté à votre intérieur.

Aujourd’hui ils créent une nouvelle marque : Narcis. Narcis propose des produits et des services d’exception, personnalisés, haut-de-gamme qui répondent à un besoin réel de la clientèle. Avec Narcis ils mettent en œuvre des techniques traditionnelles et innovantes, comme la dorure, l’argenture, le miroir antique, la gravure,...

Narcis, c’est le reflet de qui je suis, mais aussi l’écho de qui j’entends et qui me plaît. Au verre, je dicte la lumière que je veux voir entrer dans ma maison. À la lumière, je formule mes souhaits. À qui me voit, je me montre sous mon meilleur jour.

Narcis
L'histoire de Plug and Play L'histoire de Plug and Play

Philosophie

Afin de répondre au mieux à vos attentes, nous prenons le temps d’établir avec vous vos priorités et vous conseillons pour guider vos choix. Chaque projet, chaque verre est réalisé sur mesure pour s’adapter à son environnement. La qualité de notre service est notre carte de visite. Quelle que soit la taille de votre projet, nous y apportons toute notre attention. Maîtrisant la chaîne de production dans son ensemble, nous sommes attachés au respect de nos délais et de nos devis.

Concevoir, planifier & optimiser

Grâce à une étroite collaboration entre les deux fondateurs de Plug and Play, vous bénéficiez de l’expertise technique et de la créativité de deux personnalités passionnées, pour concevoir et planifier votre projet. À votre écoute, nous sommes là pour donner vie à vos rêves. Chez nous rien n’est impossible.