The workshop

The workshop is the place where the magic happens, where the impossible is realised before taking place at the customer's place.

The glassmaker The glassmaker

The glassmaker

Technician specialised in glass shaping. The glassmaker cuts, shapes, polishes and trims glass with the surgical precision provided by modern industry tools. But technology is nothing without an intimate knowledge of the material, allowing precise adjustments to obtain an exceptional finish and rendering.

The glassmaker decorator
Image

The glassmaker decorator

The glass decorator is applied to modify the surface of the glass. He masters ancestral techniques as diverse as the application of gold leaf, silver plating, engraving or sandblasting, thermoforming, lead mounting and eglomisation. So many techniques that allow him to play with the properties of this noble and luminous material, as inconstant as a burst of sunlight.

Image

The integrator

It allows the glass to be combined and integrated into a fully-fledged object. Playing with the veins of a precious wood, the reflections of a brass structure or the luminous intensity of subtle lighting, it combines materials to extract the quintessence in each project.

The integrator

Installers Installers

Installers

So light to the eye and so heavy, so fragile and so hard at the same time, glass is a constant challenge. In order to meet these requirements, our teams travel wherever necessary to ensure the quality, safety and durability of our products for our customers.

L'atelier

L’atelier est le lieu où opère la magie, où avant de prendre place chez le client, l’impossible est réalisé.

Le verrier Le verrier

Le verrier

Technicien spécialisé dans le façonnage du verre. Le verrier coupe, façonne, polit, taille le verre avec la précision chirurgicale que lui procurent les outils modernes de l’industrie. Mais la technologie n’est rien sans une connaissance intime du matériau, permettant des réglages pointus pour obtenir une finition et un rendu d’exception.

Le verrier décorateur
Image

Le verrier décorateur

Le verrier décorateur est appliqué à modifier la surface du verre. Il maîtrise des techniques ancestrales aussi diverses que l’application de la feuille d’or, l’argenture, la gravure ou le sablage, le thermoformage, le montage au plomb et l’églomisation. Autant de techniques permettant de jouer avec les propriétés de ce matériau noble et lumineux, aussi inconstant qu’un éclat de soleil.

Image

L'intégrateur

Il permet d’associer et d’intégrer le verre pour en faire un objet à part entière. Jouant avec les veines d’un bois précieux, les reflets d’une structure en laiton ou avec l’intensité lumineuse d’un éclairage subtil, il marie les matières pour en extraire la quintessence dans chaque projet.

L'intégrateur

Les installateurs Les installateurs

Les installateurs

Si léger au regard et si lourd, si fragile et si dur à la fois, le verre est un défi de tous les instants. Afin de répondre à ces exigences, nos équipes se déplacent partout où cela est de rigueur pour assurer la qualité, la sécurité et la pérennité de nos réalisations à nos clients.